George Takei rules

George Takei, I love you. I mean, I’ve loved you since birth because I grew up on Star Trek, but seriously: this is the greatest thing I’ve seen all week.

Live long and prosper, man. You are not a douchebag.

P.S. – You have a hot voice.

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in badasses, fuck yeah, homophobia and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to George Takei rules

  1. Darth Paul says:

    He knows he has a hot voice! Futurama tells no lies.

    But seriously, this is excellent. We need more of throwing people’s online hate in their face for the world to see.

  2. julianreal says:

    And he’s my Gay Superhero.

Leave a Reply

