Hello, Henry Cuellar. I didn’t forget you.

Remember how you voted for the Stupak amendment last November? Remember how I called your office and told your aide I’d never vote for you after you pulled that move? Like, never ever ever? And how I said I’d do everything I could to prevent people from voting for your sorry anti-choice ass?

Mmhmm.

Election Day’s right around the corner. This will be sticky-posted at the top of my blog until then. (And rest assured, I’ve been using my actual voice plenty.)

You can see the full list of people who voted for Stupak at the above link.

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in abortion, activism, elections, government fuckery, rio grande valley and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello, Henry Cuellar. I didn’t forget you.

  1. Darth Paul says:

    So then the “Latinos for Reform” option?

  2. Melissa says:

    No, the vote for someone else option. (Granted, every single candidate sucks.)

Leave a Reply

