I Love My Boo

As of Monday, NYC-based Gay Men’s Health Crisis began the I Love My Boo campaign. Ads such as the one below can now be seen on NYC subways:

From GMHC:

I Love My Boo is an important campaign because it features real young men of color loving each other passionately…Rather than sexualizing gay relationships, this campaign models caring, and highlights the importance of us taking care of each other.

There are also Spanish versions of the ads. Love it.

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in fuck yeah, lgbti and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Love My Boo

  1. Julian says:

    I love it too! I’m gonna cross post this. Thanks for posting it initially, Melissa!!!!

  2. Darth Paul says:

    HUZZAHS!

Leave a Reply

