Quote of the Day

Bill Murray, on whether he made Garfield for the money:

No! I didn’t make that for the dough!…I had these agents at the time, and I said, “What do they give you to do one of these things?” And they said, “Oh, they give you $50,000.” So I said, “Okay, well, I don’t even leave the fuckin’ driveway for that kind of money.”

Must be nice.*

*Why yes, I’m bitter, poor, and woefully underemployed at the moment.

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in say what? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

