Kinda creepy, Keith.

Orange Dude Keith Urban, on whether his daughter looks more like him or Nicole Kidman:

“I think she’s a combination of both of us so far, but she got my wife’s legs, which is very lucky for her. She sure didn’t deserve mine.”

The kid’s not even two yet. Commenting about her legs: ick.

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in say what? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kinda creepy, Keith.

  1. Julian Real says:

    How does Keith even discern what any two year olds legs look like? Do his legs not have knees?

    It’s one thing to say “my baby has my spouse’s eyes” or nose, or facial structure, but when we get into the limbs… again, what the hell is going on with Keith’s legs that makes him even assess this as a concern???

    And yes, ick. I surely hope he doesn’t find it necessary, at any point, to tell his daughter, “I’m sure glad you got your mother’s legs”. I mean “I’m glad you didn’t inherit my ugly legs” might be a tad better, but again, why the obsession with anyone’s legs?? Would he be glad if a toddler son of theirs “had Nicole’s legs”? Or not? Would he announce his delight or relief to the press about his son’s legs?

  2. Renee says:

    Gotta agree that is kind of creepy.

Leave a Reply

