In other news…

I just found out that I passed my state content exam, so now the biggest hurdle to getting my ELA & Reading 8-12 teacher certification has been jumped.  I’m not worried about the second state exam because it’s a lot of common sense.

So watch out, world: I’m going to be teaching your children soon.  (If I can find a job.)

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in education, life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In other news…

  1. SarahMC says:

    If I had children it would be an honor! Congrats.

  2. Congrats and Good luck!

  3. Melissa says:

    Thanks! 🙂

  4. Noemi M says:

    congrats & good luck.

  5. Ashley says:

    I said this on Twitter already, but congrats and best of luck to you! The world needs more teachers like you!

Leave a Reply

