Bear with me.

I’ve been updating the blog for the past few days, so my apologies if anything looks wonky on your end. I changed the look a bit, but kept the green/orange theme going.

I’ve also been moving the handful of old posts I had on my old blog over to this one, so you might see about 6 really old posts pop up in your readers.  Sorry ’bout that.

But in the process of moving stuff over, I also discovered that my blog technically turns 2 (if you count the old blog) on February 19!  It’s been a good ride. 🙂

Here’s a blast from the past that inspired some of this blog’s most popular posts: the original Virgen Art spread.

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

