2010 Blogs By Latinas Awards

Blogs by Latinas is now taking nominations for your favorite Latina bloggers.  All nominees must be listed in the Blogs by Latinas directory, so if you don’t see a Blogs by Latinas badge on your fave Latina blog (or don’t see the blog listed on the site), tell ’em to submit their blog ASAP!  Deadline for nominations is 3/15/10.

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2010 Blogs By Latinas Awards

  1. slb says:

    i nominated you, but it was hard to figure out a category. i went with “Blogging” and “Politics.”

    good luck!

  2. Julian says:

    How do I vote for you??? I know the answer is going to be really simple and then I’ll feel like a fool. But, oh well, I’m willing to risk being a fool in order to vote for you, because that will render me not a fool!

  3. Melissa says:

    You like the Wainwrights, so it’s automatically impossible for you to be a fool! 😉

    I think you just go to the link and type my URL in whichever fields it applies to. But looking at the categories, I have no idea what this blog falls under!

Leave a Reply

