Friday Funny: Wes Anderson’s Spider-Man

I forgot to put this up last Friday!  Knock yourself out:

Also: I don’t know why, but “I’ve been bitten by a spider” totally cracks me up every time.  (I’m weird…leave me alone.)

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in film, friday funny and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Funny: Wes Anderson’s Spider-Man

  1. slb says:

    You think that’s funny b/c it’s so much like, “Mine’s dead” in Darjeeling. lol

    “Does it hurt?”
    “No. I feel stronger, actually.”

    That is so spot-on.

    So is:

    “I love you.”
    “I know.” *slo-mo walkaway*

  2. Melissa says:

    Yeah, I thought of “Mine’s dead.” Except I was the only person who burst out laughing in a packed theater when he said that. lol

    I’m so inappropriate… 😉

Leave a Reply

