Wrong answer.

via Daily Express

Pierce Brosnan on Roman Polanski:

There’s a sadness to the whole situation. What happened was wrong in every way, but I just wish the man well and closure for this time in his life, at this moment in time…I think we’ve made a good film, the cast is really top class and I just hope that justice will be served with some dignity and compassion, and swiftly. We had dinners, we talked, I met him before and we got on very well together, but I don’t know the man. I certainly knew the history of the man, and my heart goes out to his family, to his wife and to his children, and, as I say, I hope this chapter can be closed quickly.

Don’t you just love how everyone wants “justice” to be served so that Polanski can live in peace? *glare*

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in rape, say what? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

