Cyber Shoe-Throw

Today, on the eve of a new presidency, the blog world throws its shoes at the worst president in US history.

shoe

Rufus and I are participating on behalf of all those innocent people murdered at the hands of the war criminals who helmed our government for the last 8 years.

Mr. Bush:

  • I throw my shoe at you for the Patriot Act.
  • I throw my shoe at you for the Border Wall.
  • I throw my shoe at you for torturing innocent people in secret prisons around the world.
  • I throw my shoe at you for the Global Gag Rule.
  • I throw my shoe at you for encouraging this country to embrace stupidity, ignorance, and anti-intellectualism.

I am not pleased with you, asshole, and neither is Little Rufus.  May my stiletto hit you in the face.

About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in activism, border wall, elections, government fuckery, human rights, life, military industrial complex, torture. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cyber Shoe-Throw

  1. Awesomeness. And that is a beautiful kitty!

  2. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

