In celebration of Women’s History Month…

I’m featuring nonfiction women’s history/women’s studies-related books all month long on my book blog. I’m also hosting at least 1 giveaway each week in March that everyone is free to enter. The ones currently running are US or US/Canada-only, but over the next couple of weeks I’ll also be hosting some giveaways that are open worldwide.

You can find the full list here; I’m updating as things get posted.

This will be sticky-posted for the rest of the month.
About Melissa

I love donuts. Chocolate iced, hold the sprinkles.
This entry was posted in art & literature, women's history month. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In celebration of Women’s History Month…

  1. Juliana says:

    I love the theme of this giveaway! I was thinking of doing the same kind of thing myself. I love to get people reading more!

Leave a Reply

